Office Principal

Thakur Shobha Singh Govt. College Pathalgaon, Dist- Jashpur (C.G.)

Email Id. tsspathalgaon@gmail.com Website: www.tssgovtcollege.in Mob. No. 8959277662

No/1130 / Sta./NAAC/2021

Pathalgaon, Date: 30/07/2021

To maintain and improve quality of education and internal governance of the institute, following internal quality assurance cell (IQAC) committee is constituted for the session **2021-22**.

Chairperson	- Shri D. K. Ambrela (Principal)
Coordinator of IQAC	- Dr. R. K. Kurre (Asst. Professor Physics)
Administrative Officer	- Shri R. S. Kant (Asst. Professor History)
Teaching Staff	- Shri S. K. Toppo (Asst. Professor Sociology)
	- Shri T. R. Patley (Asst. Professor Political Science)
	- Miss Anupama Pradhan (Asst. Professor Chemistry)
	- Shri S. K. Markande (Asst. Professor Botany)
	- Smt. Dipti Rani Minj (Asst. Professor Zoology)
	- Shri J. K. Bhagat (Asst. Professor Economics)
Member Special Invitee	- Dr. A. K. Yadav (Principal, Gurukul College Pathalgaon)
Member of Management	- Shri Vivek Tiwari (Janbhagidari Samiti)
Local Industrialists	- Shri Rajesh Garg
Nominee from Guardian	- Shri Sitaram Darji
Alumni of the College	- Shri Ghanshyam Yadav
Student of the College	- Mousam Gupta (B. Sc. Final Year)
Nominee of Employers	- Shri Naresh Nayak (Asst. Grade III)

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

Principal

Thakur Shobha Sing Govt. College Pathalgaon,Distt. Jashpur (C.G.)